Moments, Like Eagles, Fly Away


Listen to “Moments, Like Eagles, Fly Away” in the product description


“Moments, Like eagles, Fly Away” is Nancy’s second recording – a wistful compilation of mostly original compositions evoking a sense of both longing and belonging. A particularly heartfelt and healing collection.

1. Moments, Like Eagles, Fly Away
2. From Where I Am
3. Remembering Rachael
4. Falling In Love With You
5. Silver Screen Romance
6. I Will Remember You
7. Draper Street Revised
8. Song For Heather
9. The Journey Home
10. Picture This
11. You Were Made For Me
12. The Memory Of Trees
13. Letting Go


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moments, Like Eagles, Fly Away”