Standing Beneath the Wing


Listen to “Standing Beneath the Wing” in the product description.


“Standing Beneath The Wing” is Nancy’s fourth collection that will beckon your heart to soar and your spirit expand. “On our journey we discover that we are standing beneath a wing…”

1. Michael
2. Dare To Dream
3. I Will Come To You
4. Let Me Be More Loving
5. Coming Home
6. Roots Grow Deeper When It’s Dry
7. Memories Of You
8. On Common Ground
9. A Resting Place
10. Sabbath
11. Standing Beneath The Wing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Standing Beneath the Wing”