What I Know Is True


Listen to “What I Know is True” in the product description.


“What I know Is True” is Nancy’s sixth collection of thoughtful melodies. “There is a Shepherd standing just over the hill; whatever is keeping you from going to Him, lay it down and run.”

1. Morning Song
2. The Prayer
3. Teach Me How To Fly
4. You Gave Me Love
5. One Spirit
6. Run To Your Dreams
7. Keeping The Faith
8. I Remember A Time
9. Song For Katie
10. What I Know Is True


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “What I Know Is True”